Tonight in Seattle:  

And the Calendar Hung Itself

! = recommended
* = all-ages

Don't see your show on our calendar? Contact our calendar editor.

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  • Sleeper Agent/Holychild/Pagins, Showbox
  • Jim Jones Revue / Fox and the Law, Neumos

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • White Lies/Pangea, Showbox
  • Ellie Goulding/Conway, Paramount Theatre*
  • Cuff Lynx/Manatee Commune/Soffos, Neumos
  • Drive-By Truckers / Shovels & Rope, Showbox SoDo

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • The 1975/Bad Suns/Sir Sly, Showbox
  • Kool Keith aka Dr Octagon/Ra Scion/Ricky & Mark/Mic Flont, Neumos
  • Franz Ferdinand, Showbox SoDo

Friday, April 25, 2014

  • Tokyo Police Club/Geographer/Said The Whale, Neumos
  • Howler, Barboza
  • Brent Amaker and the Rodeo / Triple Door
  • Childbirth/Zach Davidson & The Irresistibles/Half-Breed, Hilliard's*

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  • Shlohmo/Jim E-Stack/Purple, Neumos {18+}
  • The Wanted/Cassio Monroe/Midnight Red, Showbox SoDo*
  • Higgins Waterproof Black Magic Band/Chimurenga Renaissance/Magic Mouth, Columbia City Theater

Monday, April 28, 2014

  • Mastodon/Gojira/Kvelertak, Showbox SoDo*
  • Trust/Mozart's Sister, Barboza !

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

  • Moon Duo/Kikagaku Moyo/Fungal Abyss, Barboza
  • John Roderick's Rendezvous / Jewelbox Theater at the Rendezvous
  • Pennywise/Teenage Bottlerocket/The Waywards, Showbox
  • Manchester Orchestra/Balance & Composure, Neptune Theatre*

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  • Dirt Nasty/Dirtay/Billy The Fridge/Ryan Caraveo/AK Romeo/DJ Gerze, Neumos
  • Alicia Amiri (album release) / Shelby Earl, Barboza

Thursday, May 1, 2014

  • No Crown Dangerfield/Newby/The Loveless Building {ep release}, Columbia City Theater
  • The Courtneys/So Pitted/FF, Barboza

Friday, May 2, 2014

  • Warpaint/James Supercave, Neumos
  • Roaming Herds Of Buffalo/Gerhardts/Chung Antique/Yonder, Barboza

Saturday, May 3, 2014

  • Breton/Kid Karate/Aisle Pines, Barboza
  • Eldridge Gravy & The Court Supreme/Orkestar Zirkonium, Neumos
  • Steel Panther/Future Villains, Showbox SoDo*
  • The Glitch Mob/Ana Sia/Penthouse Penthouse, Showbox

Sunday, May 4, 2014

  • Augustana/Twin Forks, Neumos
  • The Glitch Mob/Ana Sia/Penthouse Penthouse, Showbox

Monday, May 5, 2014

  • Teen, Barboza

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

  • Stephen Marley/Jo Mersa/Wayne Marshall, Showbox
  • Mono/Helen Money, Neumos
  • Lo-Fang/Kate Berlant, Barboza

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

  • Pantha du Prince/The Triad/Scott Mou, Neumos

Thursday, May 8, 2014

  • "Bumbershoot Lineup Announcement" - Pickwick/Naomi Wachira, Neumos
  • The Icarus Kids {ep release}/Kirby Krackle/DJ Hojo, Barboza
  • Who's Bad, Showbox

Friday, May 9, 2014

  • Led Zepagain, Showbox

Saturday, May 10, 2014

  • Broods/Meg Myers, Barboza
  • Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Neumos
  • Danny Brown/Zelooper Z, Showbox

Sunday, May 11, 2014

  • Connan Mockasin/Kirin J Callinan, Barboza

Monday, May 12, 2014

  • Parade Of Lights, Barboza
  • Old 97's/Nikki Lane, Showbox !

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

  • Priscilla Ahn, Columbia City Theater
  • Gardens & Villa/Tom Eddy, Barboza

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

  • Riff Raff/Grandtheft, Showbox
  • Jacco Gardner, Barboza

Thursday, May 15, 2014

  • Bear Mountain/Misun, Barboza
  • Katie Kate/Pillar Point/Erik Blood, Neumos
  • Mickey Avalon, Showbox

Friday, May 16, 2014

  • The Beatniks, Triple Door
  • Flight To Mars/The Young Evils, Showbox
  • Baths/Young Fathers/P Morris, Neumos* !
  • Lil Jon {dj set}/Butch Clancy, Showbox SoDo*
  • Nathaniel Rateliff/Carly Ritter, Barboza

Saturday, May 17, 2014

  • Slow Bird/Cumulus, Neumos
  • Survival Knife/Hungry Ghost, Barboza

Sunday, May 18, 2014

  • Jessy Lanza/Saint Pepsi/J-Justice, Barboza
  • Purity Ring {dj set}/USF, Neumos !

Monday, May 19, 2014

  • Strange Talk/Go Periscope/Future Shock, Barboza

Thursday, May 22, 2014

  • Dust Moth/Hand Of The Hills/Transmissionary, Barboza
  • Signal Flags, 2 Bit Saloon
  • XXYXX, Neumos

Friday, May 23, 2014

  • Bob & His Dangerous Brothers/Clutch Douglass/Jimes, 2 Bit Saloon
  • Nothing/Whirr/Youth Code, Barboza

Saturday, May 24, 2014

  • Wake Owl, Barboza

Friday, May 30, 2014

  • Blood Red Shoes/Radkey/The Mad Caps, Barboza

Saturday, May 31, 2014

  • Daniel Kirkpatrick & The Bayonets/James Redfern/Redwood Son, Barboza
  • Sean Nelson / Anthonie Tonnon / The Colt Kraft Band, Columbia City Theater

Friday, June 6, 2014

  • Rushmore Incident, 2 Bit Saloon

Friday, June 13, 2014

  • The Primate 5/The Pynnacles, 2 Bit Saloon

Friday, June 27, 2014

  • The Crap/Communist Eyes, 2 Bit Saloon