After a brief meat-infested stint, Mars bars are back to being veggie friendly (although still not vegan). Drop that superfood bar and pick up some candy!
As reported on BBC.com:
Mars has abandoned plans to use animal products in its chocolate, and has apologised to "upset" vegetarians.